Contact

Please contact us!

Compass Realty Info: info@thecompassrealty.com (518) 279-3300
Scott W. Newell, Broker: snewell@thecompassrealty.com (518) 428-5416
Robert E Miner, Associate Broker: rminer@thecompassrealty.com (518) 469-8863
Julie Dunteman, Sales Agent: Jdunteman@thecompassrealty.com (518) 496-3103
Janette E Mays, Sales Agent: jmays@thecompassrealty.com (518) 505-4543
Melissa Newell, Sales Agent: mnewell@thecompassrealty.com (518) 858-7462
Compass Realty, Inc Fax Number (518) 326-0161

 

You can always submit a question and a Compass Realty Professional will respond within 1 business day:

First
Last